

Ebor Academy Trust Members

Register of Business Interests 2022-23

Name	Category	Nature of Interest	Start Date
Rt Revd Paul Ferguson Bishop of Whitby	YDBE	York Diocesan Board of Finance Ltd: Ex-officio Director Diocese of York Educational Trust (DYET): Director & Chair Hope Sentamu Academy Learning Trust (SALT): Member [Nominee of Diocese of York Educational Trust] Pathfinder MAT: Member [Nominee of Diocese of York Educational Trust] Together Middlesbrough & Cleveland: Director and Chair Dales Academies Trust: Member, Director and Chair York St John University: Director [Representative of The National Society] Westcott House Cambridge (Theological College): Trustee and Chair DBE Services: Director and Chair Ebor Academy Trust: Member [Nominee of Diocese of York Educational Trust] Methodist Chapel Aid (Bank): Director Former Interest Elevate Academy Trust: Member [Nominee of Diocese of York Educational Trust] Ceased 2021 Sentamu Academy Learning Trust: Member [Nominee of Diocese of York Educational Trust] Ceased on dissolution 2022	2001 2013 2022 2014 2017 2013 2017 2018 2008 2016 2012
Mr Andrew Smith	DYET	Director - DBE Services, Consortia of 6 Northern Diocese (Blackburn, Chester, Carlisle, Manchester, Liverpool, York) Director - Diocese of York Educational Trust Trustee - National Society Employee - York Diocesan Board of Finance - Director of Education of the York Diocesan Board of Education Member - Dales MAT Member - Galileo MAT Member - The Education Alliance MAT Member - South York MAT Member - Pathfinder MAT Member - Ebor MAT Member - Elevate MAT Member - Hope Sentamu Learning Trust Member - STAR MAT Member - The Educational Alliance	Oct 2016 Sept 2016 Sept 2019 Sept 2016 Sept 2017 Apr 2018 Nov 2019 Nov 2017 Jun 2022 Nov 2016 Jun 2022 May 2022 Jun 2022 Jun 2022 Nov 2019
Rev Martin Harrison	WCHT	Trustee - Wilkinson Cobb and Hodgson Trust Trustee - St Mary's Church Strensall Alne PCC Brafferton W Pilmoor, Myton on Swale Etc PCC's	Aug 2001 Aug 2001 2017 2017



		Coxwolds and Huthwaite PCC Crayke W Brandsby and Yearsley PCC's Easingwold W Raskelf PCC's Skelton w Shipton and Newton on Ouse Pcc Forest of Galtres Pcc	2017 2017 2017 2017 2017
Mr Richard Thompson	WCHT	Trustee - Wilkinson Cobb and Hodgson Trust	2013
Caroline Elbra- Ramsay	York St John University	York St John University	